KLOW Blend — GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV
GLOW plus KPV - a four-component blend co-lyophilized in one vial.
Also cataloged as KPV + GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500, KLOW stack.
Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Not a drug, food, supplement, cosmetic or medical device. Nothing on this page is medical advice.
No membership needed. Eligible bulk savings apply in your cart.
Free U.S. shipping at $99+; $20 below · free local fulfillment in approved areas

What is in the vial, and what it would cost separately
A blend is a packaging decision, not a research finding. The only honest way to price one is against the cost of the same milligrams bought as individual vials, so that is the comparison we publish.
| Component | Mass in blend | Smallest vial covering it | As a single |
|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | 50mg | 50mg vial | $29.99 |
| BPC-157 | 10mg | 10mg vial | $39.99 |
| TB-500 | 10mg | 10mg vial | $39.99 |
| KPV | 10mg | 10mg vial | $35.99 |
| Same milligrams, bought separately | 80mg | — | $145.96 |
| KLOW Blend in one vial | 80mg | — | $99.99 |
Each part is costed at the smallest single vial that actually covers the mass in the blend, because that is the purchase somebody would really make. Where a vial holds more than the blend does, that surplus is yours either way.
Certificates for a blend
A co-lyophilized blend needs identity and purity evidence for each component, not one certificate for the vial. That is a harder document to produce than a single-compound certificate and it is the standard we are building to. How to read a certificate covers what to look for.
Questions
What is in the KLOW Blend?
Can I compare a blend per milligram?
Is this blend for human use?
Purity and mass for this size
This is a summary of the supply record, not a claim that the lot identifier printed on an Effect vial has been publicly cross-matched. Check the printed identifier against the private source record before fulfillment.
| Labeled mass | Measured mass | Recorded purity | Laboratory | Test date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80 mg | 81.78 mg | 99.37% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
"Not reported" means this supply record has no measured-content value. No report PDF, verification credentials or private identifiers are published. See the result library.
What the supplied reports measured
These owner-supplied sample records were cataloged separately from the current supply snapshot. Some figures may overlap that snapshot; a matching number does not establish a second test or a printed-vial match. Rows are never averaged to fill a missing current value.
| Result | Labeled mass | Measured mass | Reported purity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Record 1 | 80 mg | 81.63 mg | 99.68% |
| Record 2 | 80 mg | 81.78 mg | 99.37% |
"Not reported" means the source did not give a measured peptide-content value. Blend rows show component masses where the source reported them, not a whole-vial mass. See the complete public summary.
Buy the parts instead
A copper(II)-binding tripeptide isolated from human plasma. Extensively described in matrix-remodelling and fibroblast…
A synthetic pentadecapeptide derived from a sequence reported in human gastric juice. Characterized in rodent and in-v…
A synthetic peptide corresponding to the actin-binding region of thymosin beta-4. Studied in cell-migration and tissue…
The C-terminal tripeptide fragment of alpha-melanocyte-stimulating hormone. Referenced in in-vitro inflammatory-signal…