Testing records and COA standards
See 41 COA records covering all 35 listed sizes, plus 34 earlier sample results. Laboratories, test dates, purity and reported mass are shown; private report and lot identifiers stay private. For the certificate matching your vial, request it with the lot identifier on its label.
Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Not a drug, food, supplement, cosmetic or medical device. Nothing on this page is medical advice.
The current supply catalog does not contain a named laboratory or a measured-content value for every listing. A recorded purity number alone is not a complete downloadable certificate; we do not fill those gaps with values from another size or batch.
Current COA results and certificate history
These figures are transcribed from the current supply catalog, not averaged across reports. Some records contain a purity figure but no measured-content result; those say "Not reported." This is not a public certificate matched to the printed identifier on an Effect vial. Blend rows with only component masses list those components rather than inventing a whole-vial mass.
| Product | Labeled mass | Measured mass | Recorded purity | Laboratory | Test date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | 51.08 mg | 99.87% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 5.21 mg | 99.28% | Janoshik | 2025-04-29 | Current |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | 12.43 mg | 99.27% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.61% | Not recorded | 2026-05-07 | Superseded |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | 11.73 mg | 99.83% | Janoshik | 2026-01-30 | Current |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend | 10 mg | 10.79 mg | 99.82% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| Epitalon | 10 mg | 10.91 mg | 99.48% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-20 | Current |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | 50.42 mg | 99.47% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Not reported | 99.92% | Not recorded | 2026-02-17 | Superseded |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | 108.77 mg | 99.82% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | Not reported | 99.92% | Not recorded | 2026-02-17 | Superseded |
| GLOW Blend | 70 mg | GHK-Cu 57.4 mg + BPC-157 11.98 mg + TB-500 9.19 mg | 99.74% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | 10.16 mg | 99.27% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| KLOW Blend | 80 mg | 81.78 mg | 99.37% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| KPV | 10 mg | 10.73 mg | 99.67% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
| KPV | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.68% | Not recorded | 2026-07-28 | Superseded |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | 10.93 mg | 99.57% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-21 | Current |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.32% | Not recorded | 2026-06-20 | Current |
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | 48.09 mg | 99.74% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | 574.44 mg | 99.94% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| NAD+ | 1000 mg | 993.29 mg | 99.48% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-09 | Current |
| PT-141 | 10 mg | 10.1 mg | 99.76% | Janoshik | 2026-06-11 | Current |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | 11.96 mg | 99.78% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.74% | Not recorded | 2026-07-24 | Superseded |
| Retatrutide | 20 mg | 22.44 mg | 99.97% | Accumark Labs | 2026-09-10 | Current |
| Retatrutide | 20 mg | Not reported | 99.75% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Superseded |
| Retatrutide | 30 mg | Not reported | 99.74% | Not recorded | 2026-07-24 | Current |
| Retatrutide | 60 mg | Not reported | 99.74% | Not recorded | 2026-07-24 | Current |
| Selank | 10 mg | 10.11 mg | 99.28% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-20 | Current |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | 10.73 mg | 99.34% | Janoshik | 2025-06-19 | Current |
| Semax | 10 mg | 10.24 mg | 99.87% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-20 | Current |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.51% | Not recorded | 2024-12-06 | Current |
| SS-31 | 10 mg | 10.44 mg | 99.22% | ILS Laboratories | 2026-09-03 | Current |
| TB-500 | 10 mg | 9.92 mg | 99.26% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-20 | Current |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.64% | Not recorded | 2026-04-16 | Current |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | Not reported | 99.11% | Not recorded | 2025-07-26 | Current |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg | 11.31 mg | 99.08% | Janoshik | 2026-08-10 | Current |
| Tirzepatide | 30 mg | Not reported | 99.28% | Not recorded | 2026-08-04 | Current |
| Tirzepatide | 60 mg | 63.98 mg | 99.94% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
| Wolverine Blend | 10 mg | 10.27 mg | 99.27% | Sterigenix | 2026-07-09 | Current |
| Wolverine Blend | 20 mg | BPC-157 12.22 mg + TB-500 10.16 mg | 99.37% | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-26 | Current |
Source PDFs and private identifiers are not included on this public site. Current and superseded records are identified separately. All listed products are in stock and ready to ship.
Historical third-party sample results
These earlier supplied sample records were cataloged separately from the current supply snapshot. Some values may overlap with it; a duplicate number is not proof of a second test. They are never used to fill a missing current mass value or imply a printed-vial match.
| Product | Labeled mass | Measured mass | Reported purity |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | 51.08 mg | 99.87% |
| BPC-157 Record 1 of 2 | 10 mg | 12.53 mg | 99.609% |
| BPC-157 Record 2 of 2 | 10 mg | 12.43 mg | 99.27% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 10 mg | 10.27 mg | 99.27% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 20 mg | BPC-157 12.22 mg + TB-500 10.16 mg | 99.37% |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 10 mg | 10.23 mg | 99.74% |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend | 10 mg | 10.79 mg | 99.82% |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | 50.42 mg | 99.47% |
| GHK-Cu Record 1 of 2 | 100 mg | 108.77 mg | 99.82% |
| GHK-Cu Record 2 of 2 | 100 mg | 101.37 mg | 99.28% |
| GLOW Blend | 70 mg | GHK-Cu 57.4 mg + BPC-157 11.98 mg + TB-500 9.19 mg | 99.74% |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | 10.16 mg | 99.27% |
| KLOW Blend Record 1 of 2 | 80 mg | 81.63 mg | 99.68% |
| KLOW Blend Record 2 of 2 | 80 mg | 81.78 mg | 99.37% |
| KPV | 10 mg | 10.73 mg | 99.67% |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | 10.93 mg | 99.57% |
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | 48.09 mg | 99.74% |
| NAD+ | 1000 mg | 993.29 mg | 99.48% |
| NAD+ buffered | 500 mg | 574.44 mg | 99.94% |
| PNC-27 | 5 mg | 4.97 mg | 99.38% |
| Retatrutide Record 1 of 2 | 10 mg | 11.96 mg | 99.78% |
| Retatrutide Record 2 of 2 | 10 mg | 10.14 mg | 99.37% |
| Retatrutide Record 1 of 3 | 20 mg | 22.44 mg | 99.97% |
| Retatrutide Record 2 of 3 | 20 mg | 21.94 mg | 99.75% |
| Retatrutide Record 3 of 3 | 20 mg | 17.1 mg | 99.96% |
| Retatrutide | 60 mg | 62.87 mg | 99.93% |
| Selank | 10 mg | 10.11 mg | 99.28% |
| Semax | 10 mg | 10.24 mg | 99.87% |
| SS-31 | 10 mg | Not reported | >99.99% |
| TB-500 | 10 mg | 9.92 mg | 99.26% |
| Tesamorelin | 20 mg | 21.38 mg | 99.22% |
| Tirzepatide | 20 mg | 25 mg | 99.93% |
| Tirzepatide | 40 mg | 42 mg | 99.8% |
| Tirzepatide | 60 mg | 63.98 mg | 99.94% |
"Not reported" means the supplied report did not give a measured peptide-content value. Blend rows show component masses where the source reported them instead of one whole-vial mass. Complete source reports are retained privately. Report numbers, lot and sample codes, QR data, verification links, access credentials, client details, signatures and analyst identifiers are intentionally not published. Only the result fields shown above are approved for public display.
What we check in the private source report
Identity
Mass spectrometry with observed and expected mass for the sequence. A purity figure with no identity result has answered the easier question.
Purity
Reverse-phase HPLC as area percent, with the chromatogram and the method attached. A bare number is an assertion, not a result.
Lot matching
The lot on the document matches the lot printed on your vial. One certificate per compound is a marketing asset, not a test result.
How to read a certificate, field by field Quality and testing standards