Current list pricing on 35 of 35 sizes/ $/mg published on every vial/ Free U.S. shipping at $99+; $20 below · free local fulfillment
Other research actives · research use only

Semax 10mg

A synthetic ACTH(4-10) analogue extended with a Pro-Gly-Pro tail.

Also cataloged as ACTH (4-10) analogue, Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro.

Lyophilized powder 10mg vial CAS 80714-61-0 $/mg published
Semax 10mg live price

$29.99
$3.00/mg per milligram · 10mg vial

No membership needed. Eligible bulk savings apply in your cart.


View supply result

Free U.S. shipping at $99+; $20 below · free local fulfillment in approved areas · ships from USA

Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Not a drug, food, supplement, cosmetic or medical device. Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Semax 10mg lyophilized research peptide vial

Size ladder and price per milligram

The 10mg vial is the only size we carry for Semax. Its list price is $29.99, or $3.00/mg.

Where this price sits

Effect (list)
$3.00/mg
Kylo (member)
$2.50/mg
Kylo
$5.00/mg

The lowest competitor figure in our snapshot is Kylo at $24.98 ($2.50/mg) after a $697 lifetime fee. Effect's lowest published price is $29.99 ($3.00/mg) as a list price. Kylo is $5.01 lower on the vial. See the full comparison method.

Competitor prices observed 2026-09-15 at a matched vial mass. Reproduced as observations of published pricing, not as statements about another company's products.

Bulk tiers on this vial

QuantityDiscountPer vialEffective $/mg
1–2 vials—$29.99$3.00/mg
3+ vials10%$26.99$2.70/mg
10+ vials25%$22.49$2.25/mg
25+ vials35%$19.49$1.95/mg

Public bulk tiers apply to eligible order requests. Bulk pricing in full.

Specifications
CompoundSemax
Also cataloged asACTH (4-10) analogue, Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro
CAS number80714-61-0
Molecular formulaC37H51N9O10S
Molecular weight813.9 g/mol (free peptide)
SequenceH-Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro-OH (7 amino acids) - ACTH(4-7)-Pro-Gly-Pro heptapeptide
Physical formSterile freeze-dried powder
HPLC purityguaranteed 98% or higher; the lot certificate states the measured figure
Fillguaranteed at least 90% of the labeled mass; the lot certificate states the measured figure
Testing laboratorySterigenix
COA test date2026-07-20

Chemistry is verifiable against public registries. The supply-record purity and mass summary below is separate from a public printed-lot match.

Handling & storage

Laboratory handling information for material in storage. Not a preparation procedure and not for use.

  • Ships at ambient temperature; stable as lyophilized powder in transit.
  • Store the sealed vial cold and dark on receipt.
  • Aliquot rather than repeatedly freezing and thawing one vial.
  • Powder is markedly more stable than material in solution.
Current supply record

Purity and mass for this size

This is a summary of the supply record, not a claim that the lot identifier printed on an Effect vial has been publicly cross-matched. Check the printed identifier against the private source record before fulfillment.

Labeled massMeasured massRecorded purityLaboratoryTest dateRecord
10 mg10.24 mg99.87%Sterigenix2026-07-20Current

"Not reported" means this supply record has no measured-content value. No report PDF, verification credentials or private identifiers are published. See the result library.

Historical sample testing

What the supplied reports measured

These owner-supplied sample records were cataloged separately from the current supply snapshot. Some figures may overlap that snapshot; a matching number does not establish a second test or a printed-vial match. Rows are never averaged to fill a missing current value.

ResultMeasured massReported purity
Record 110.24 mg99.87%

"Not reported" means the source did not give a measured peptide-content value. Blend rows show component masses where the source reported them, not a whole-vial mass. See the complete public summary.

Questions about Semax 10mg

What is the price per milligram of Semax 10mg?
The list price is $29.99 for 10mg, or $3.00/mg. The published price is visible without an account and is current as of 2026-09-30.
Is Semax for human use?
No. It is supplied strictly for laboratory research use only and is not for human or veterinary consumption, ingestion, injection or topical application.
Can I request the certificate for my lot?
Yes. Each product is associated with a tested lot. We publish a purity and mass summary where one is available, and provide the matching full certificate on request after checking the identifier on your vial.
Do you offer bulk pricing?
Yes: 3+ vials at 10% off, 10+ vials at 25% off, 25+ vials at 35% off. Eligible mixed-vial carts count together. The server quote applies the current tier and SKU price floor.

Find products

Exact sizes. Clear prices. Your choice.

Browse full catalog ↗Catalog prices. Bulk savings apply in your cart.