Ipamorelin 10mg
A synthetic pentapeptide ghrelin-receptor agonist. Characterized in secretagogue literature and in-vitro receptor assays.
Also cataloged as NNC 26-0161, growth hormone secretagogue.
No membership needed. Eligible bulk savings apply in your cart.
Free U.S. shipping at $99+; $20 below · free local fulfillment in approved areas · ships from USA
Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Not a drug, food, supplement, cosmetic or medical device. Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Size ladder and price per milligram
The 10mg vial is the only size we carry for Ipamorelin. Its list price is $49.99, or $5.00/mg.
Where this price sits
The lowest competitor figure in our snapshot is AminoClub at $49.99 ($5.00/mg). Effect's lowest published price is $49.99 ($5.00/mg) as a list price. The two prices match to the cent. See the full comparison method.
Competitor prices observed 2026-09-15 at a matched vial mass. Reproduced as observations of published pricing, not as statements about another company's products.
Bulk tiers on this vial
| Quantity | Discount | Per vial | Effective $/mg |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1–2 vials | — | $49.99 | $5.00/mg |
| 3+ vials | 10% | $44.99 | $4.50/mg |
| 10+ vials | 25% | $37.49 | $3.75/mg |
| 25+ vials | 35% | $32.49 | $3.25/mg |
Public bulk tiers apply to eligible order requests. Bulk pricing in full.
Blends containing Ipamorelin
Ipamorelin is co-lyophilized into CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend. A blend has no meaningful price per milligram, because the milligrams are not all the same substance — compare a blend against the cost of buying its components separately, which is the arithmetic we show on each stack page.
| Compound | Ipamorelin |
|---|---|
| Also cataloged as | NNC 26-0161, growth hormone secretagogue |
| CAS number | 170851-70-4 |
| Molecular formula | C38H49N9O5 |
| Molecular weight | 711.9 g/mol (free base) |
| Sequence | Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2 (5 amino acids) |
| Physical form | Sterile freeze-dried powder |
| HPLC purity | guaranteed 98% or higher; the lot certificate states the measured figure |
| Fill | guaranteed at least 90% of the labeled mass; the lot certificate states the measured figure |
| Testing laboratory | Sterigenix |
| COA test date | 2026-08-13 |
Chemistry is verifiable against public registries. The supply-record purity and mass summary below is separate from a public printed-lot match.
Laboratory handling information for material in storage. Not a preparation procedure and not for use.
- Ships at ambient temperature; stable as lyophilized powder in transit.
- Store the sealed vial cold and dark on receipt.
- Aliquot rather than repeatedly freezing and thawing one vial.
- Powder is markedly more stable than material in solution.
Purity and mass for this size
This is a summary of the supply record, not a claim that the lot identifier printed on an Effect vial has been publicly cross-matched. Check the printed identifier against the private source record before fulfillment.
| Labeled mass | Measured mass | Recorded purity | Laboratory | Test date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 mg | 10.16 mg | 99.27% | Sterigenix | 2026-08-13 | Current |
"Not reported" means this supply record has no measured-content value. No report PDF, verification credentials or private identifiers are published. See the result library.
What the supplied reports measured
These owner-supplied sample records were cataloged separately from the current supply snapshot. Some figures may overlap that snapshot; a matching number does not establish a second test or a printed-vial match. Rows are never averaged to fill a missing current value.
| Result | Measured mass | Reported purity |
|---|---|---|
| Record 1 | 10.16 mg | 99.27% |
"Not reported" means the source did not give a measured peptide-content value. Blend rows show component masses where the source reported them, not a whole-vial mass. See the complete public summary.
Questions about Ipamorelin 10mg
What is the price per milligram of Ipamorelin 10mg?
Is Ipamorelin for human use?
Can I request the certificate for my lot?
Do you offer bulk pricing?
Related research materials
A co-lyophilized blend of CJC-1295 (no DAC) and Ipamorelin, split evenly by mass.
The 1-29 fragment of growth-hormone-releasing hormone.
A stabilised GHRH(1-44) analogue bearing an N-terminal trans-3-hexenoyl group.
A 28-amino-acid N-terminally acetylated peptide originally isolated from thymic tissue.